Reviews

Helena
10/24/2021
Was not to happy upgrading the rice with the dinner for $3 & getting white rice with soy sauce. Also the eel was sparse on the eel avocado roll,perhaps have an add on $ I'd go for it Was not worth it in my opinion other then that, everything was good
Stephanie
10/3/2021
Bagel roll and cheese wontons are amazing!!! Never disappoints!
Kayla
7/14/2021
Looks very good
Anthony
4/13/2021
Food, as always was excellent, but for the second time in a row I ordered a hand roll but received a regular roll instead. Aside from that, no complaints at all.
Matthew
4/13/2021
By far the best sushi place ever, amazing staff, beautiful interior, great food. overall, best place i've been to.
Donna
4/5/2021
Everything I've ordered from Nakayama is fantastic! Always fresh and delicious. Owners/staff are very nice, courteous and always pleasant. Never a problem with any "special instructions" for my order. Fast delivery too. If I could give a 100 star rating I would.
Patricia
4/1/2021
Sushi is always delicious!
Kaitlyn
3/14/2021
the beef negimaki was sooooo delicious!
Carmine
2/25/2021
Delivery was VERY fast and the food tasted amazing! Thank you!
Daniel
2/21/2021
Good quality and much better prices than average on a la cart sushi. I’ll definitely order again.
Kristina
2/15/2021
Food was great!!! Driver was fantastic. He listened to my instructions!!
Tiandra
1/28/2021
Very tasty!!
Brittany
1/28/2021
Nakayama is always delicious and they have great deals. Everyone that works there is very kind as well. They continue to be my favorite sushi place
Gregory
12/26/2020
Always enjoy ordering sushi from here. Food is fresh and tastes great
Jennifer Ann
11/15/2020
Delicious food. Great portions. Fantastic service. Love the Nakayama family!
Nick
11/13/2020
Excellent food, good prices and great service.
Jennifer Ann
10/4/2020
Fantastic!!! Highly recommend. We have plenty of food left over and are full! Everything was delicious and cooked to perfection. The delivery was fast and efficient. The servers and driver are professional yet personable. Thanks for all you do!!!
Ronald
9/18/2020
I don't understand why there is no indication of when my order will be ready.
Christine
9/11/2020
delicious!
Nadine
7/28/2020
The food was so delicious, the driver and the person on the phone were super friendly and chill, and the food got here so quick! They’re not kidding when they say Nakayama is the best sushi around
Ashley
6/20/2020
AWESOME, as always!!!
Jennifer
5/15/2020
Food is fantastic and reasonably priced
Matthew
3/11/2020
Love the food
Julia
3/9/2020
Everything was pretty dry. The cheese wonton were terrible since the inside was dried out so much it was like biting into plastic. Tried this place out for fun but honestly wouldn’t order again. :(
Russell
1/27/2020
Good food fair price
Lauren
7/19/2019
Pickup
Amanda
6/30/2019
Noodles were overcooked, asked for chop sticks and a straw and got neither, waited an hour and a half for food that I couldnt eat. Asked they knocked due to my broken doorbell, they did not. Mad I gave a 20% tip when I placed my order.
Madison
6/6/2019
I asked for another salad instead of the soup and soy sauce with the rice
Julie
5/17/2019
Good quality food but you will wait at least an hour for delivery
Carrie
3/26/2019
Delicious, quick, hot. Large quantity without loss of quality.
Jacinda
2/14/2019
Always delicious. My number one stop for sushi. You wont regret it! Try the sakura rolls, one of my favorites!
Chana
1/11/2019
Great food and nice people!
Taylor
12/7/2018
Arrived quickly and was fresh and delicious
Chelsea
11/28/2018
Forgot soup and salad for one of the lunches. Noodles were too thick
Lauren
10/9/2018
WOW. Quick delivery, delicious, delicious food and the price/quality is amazing. I will definitely be ordering probably way too frequently from them
Carolann
10/9/2018
Love this lunch! Can't go wrong, good food, good price!
Christina
9/13/2018
Great customer service.
Robert
1/29/2018
There are so many things on their menu that I want to try, but the sushi is so good that I keep going back to that.
Michael
1/11/2018
Great sushi, excellent take-out discount. The Honey wings were great and we love the OMG Roll!
Laurence
1/8/2018
The food was great. The delivery took a little longer than it said on the app
Christina
1/7/2018
food was fresh and delicious
Mike
12/13/2017
Been eating here since they opened. I eat pretty much everything and never got sick. Always good food
Margaro
11/20/2017
Always fast service and excellent tasting food!
Kerilyn
11/4/2017
I love Nakashimya and have been going there for years and have never been disappointed, until last night that is. I ended up throwing half of my order out. And only ate a few pieces bc they didn't taste fresh like they normally do. I felt like it was sitting there for an hour before I picked up, meanwhile it was 20 minutes, MAYBE 25 from order to pick up. I was craving sushi so badly last night and was so disappointed bc it's never been like this, ever! I gave it three stars bc it's normally fantastic, last night though, had it been my first time there it would've been my last.
Sarah
11/3/2017
I order from here at least three times per month. I never get. A bad meal from here. I’m always satisfied with flavor and portion. Their delivery is even above par!
Patrick
8/26/2017
Excellent service, as always
Mike
8/18/2017
Amazing
Gene
6/3/2017
The food and service is great, but today we ordered the Beef Negimaki and there was a piece of Saran Wrap cooked into it. You couldn't see it until you bit into it. Thank God we didn't choke on it!
Any questions please call us.