Reviews

Ronald
9/18/2020
I don't understand why there is no indication of when my order will be ready.
Christine
9/11/2020
delicious!
Nadine
7/28/2020
The food was so delicious, the driver and the person on the phone were super friendly and chill, and the food got here so quick! They’re not kidding when they say Nakayama is the best sushi around
Ashley
6/20/2020
AWESOME, as always!!!
Jennifer
5/15/2020
Food is fantastic and reasonably priced
Matthew
3/11/2020
Love the food
Julia
3/9/2020
Everything was pretty dry. The cheese wonton were terrible since the inside was dried out so much it was like biting into plastic. Tried this place out for fun but honestly wouldn’t order again. :(
Russell
1/27/2020
Good food fair price
lauren
7/19/2019
Pickup
Amanda
6/30/2019
Noodles were overcooked, asked for chop sticks and a straw and got neither, waited an hour and a half for food that I couldnt eat. Asked they knocked due to my broken doorbell, they did not. Mad I gave a 20% tip when I placed my order.
Madison
6/6/2019
I asked for another salad instead of the soup and soy sauce with the rice
Julie
5/17/2019
Good quality food but you will wait at least an hour for delivery
Carrie
3/26/2019
Delicious, quick, hot. Large quantity without loss of quality.
Jacinda
2/14/2019
Always delicious. My number one stop for sushi. You wont regret it! Try the sakura rolls, one of my favorites!
Chana
1/11/2019
Great food and nice people!
Taylor
12/7/2018
Arrived quickly and was fresh and delicious
Chelsea
11/28/2018
Forgot soup and salad for one of the lunches. Noodles were too thick
Lauren
10/9/2018
WOW. Quick delivery, delicious, delicious food and the price/quality is amazing. I will definitely be ordering probably way too frequently from them
Carolann
10/9/2018
Love this lunch! Can't go wrong, good food, good price!
Christina
9/13/2018
Great customer service.
Robert
1/29/2018
There are so many things on their menu that I want to try, but the sushi is so good that I keep going back to that.
Michael
1/11/2018
Great sushi, excellent take-out discount. The Honey wings were great and we love the OMG Roll!
Laurence
1/8/2018
The food was great. The delivery took a little longer than it said on the app
Christina
1/7/2018
food was fresh and delicious
Mike
12/13/2017
Been eating here since they opened. I eat pretty much everything and never got sick. Always good food
Margaro
11/20/2017
Always fast service and excellent tasting food!
Kerilyn
11/4/2017
I love Nakashimya and have been going there for years and have never been disappointed, until last night that is. I ended up throwing half of my order out. And only ate a few pieces bc they didn't taste fresh like they normally do. I felt like it was sitting there for an hour before I picked up, meanwhile it was 20 minutes, MAYBE 25 from order to pick up. I was craving sushi so badly last night and was so disappointed bc it's never been like this, ever! I gave it three stars bc it's normally fantastic, last night though, had it been my first time there it would've been my last.
Sarah
11/3/2017
I order from here at least three times per month. I never get. A bad meal from here. I’m always satisfied with flavor and portion. Their delivery is even above par!
Patrick
8/26/2017
Excellent service, as always
Mike
8/18/2017
Amazing
Gene
6/3/2017
The food and service is great, but today we ordered the Beef Negimaki and there was a piece of Saran Wrap cooked into it. You couldn't see it until you bit into it. Thank God we didn't choke on it!
Robin
5/5/2017
Very detailed ordering process meaning you can customize each roll or menu item. Ready when I got there. And delicioius.
Vincent
3/20/2017
Food was good. Delivery took awhile, but they sounded busy, so will not hold that against them. Could have given me more ginger. Other than that, very good experience.
Leann
2/15/2017
Absolutely delicious!
Krista
12/17/2016
Best sushi around.
Jess
12/4/2016
YUMMY!!!! I was craving sushi and this place definitely satisfied it.
Jes
11/1/2016
The food is always amazing, and this is one of my favorite restaurants. With the update to the online ordering service, there was an option to pay with a credit card. However, instead of putting in my card information online, it said to give the card to the delivery driver. When he showed up, he did not have the proper device in order to process a credit card payment on the spot. He did not offer to retrieve the device, and instead just stood there staring at me and waiting for me to do something about it. I was then forced to scramble to find enough cash to pay for my meal. I understand that this is a new feature, and not something that they are used to doing. But please make sure that in the future you alert your delivery drivers to the customer's payment choice, so that something like this doesn't happen again.
MICHELE
10/24/2016
Would like it better if I could pay online with my credit card instead of having to call the location after placing the order
Margaret
10/19/2016
Food was good. Rolls were very good and fresh, hibachi fried rice was ok. Miso soup was good as was the salad.
Dena A
10/4/2016
the order was mixed up and thankfully the driver went back and re-arranged the orders but the Udon soup still was not very good. won't be ordering that again.
Michael
8/15/2016
This restaurant always serves delicious and well prepared food. I would give 5 stars if I didn't have to provide my Credit Card info over the phone. It would be nice if that could continue to be entered online and/or saved so it does not need to be entered every time.
Kristin
7/9/2016
The sushi rice was really hard. It was cheap which was great, but it wasn't the best sushi I've had.
Kenneth
5/22/2016
Food is great. Fast delivery.
Michael
5/16/2016
Very good food and service
Any questions please call us.